Contact

W-L Crew Boosters
3033 Wilson Boulevard, Box E541
Arlington, VA 22201

 

TitleNameEmail
PresidentJames Canfieldpresident@w-lcrewboosters.org
Vice PresidentRick Holtvice.president@w-lcrewboosters.org
Vice President - FundraisingNatalie D'Itrifundraising@w-lcrewboosters.org
TreasurerLori Engelkentreasurer@w-lcrewboosters.org
SecretaryChristine Brennansecretary@w-lcrewboosters.org
RegistrarLarry Riesenbachregistrar@w-lcrewboosters.org
At Large 1Anna Wheelerat.large.1@w-lcrewboosters.org
At Large 2John Odenwelderat.large.2@w-lcrewboosters.org
Men's Head CoachDerek Parsonscrewcoach@hotmail.com
Women's Head CoachDane Underwooddane.underwood@apsva.us
Wreath SalesAllison Holtallisoniholt@gmail.com
Mulch CoordinatorJeff Huthermulch.coordinator@w-lcrewboosters.org
Novice Parent LiasonMary Etteltnovice.liaison@w-lcrewboosters.org
VASRA RepTim Whitetimwhite57@gmail.com