Contact

W-L Crew Boosters
3033 Wilson Boulevard, Box E541
Arlington, VA 22201

 

TitleNameEmail
PresidentJoe Walshpresident@w-lcrewboosters.org
Vice PresidentJames Canfieldvice.president@w-lcrewboosters.org
Vice President - FundraisingDaniela Draugelisfundraising@w-lcrewboosters.org
TreasurerAna Wheelertreasurer@w-lcrewboosters.org
SecretaryLana Pendergastsecretary@w-lcrewboosters.org
RegistrarLynn Stoneregistrar@w-lcrewboosters.org
At Large 1Mary Margaret Schoenfeldat.large.1@w-lcrewboosters.org
At Large 2Rick Holtat.large.2@w-lcrewboosters.org
Men's Head CoachDerek Parsonscrewcoach@hotmail.com
Women's Head CoachDane Underwooddane.underwood@apsva.us
Wreath SalesAllison Holtallisoniholt@gmail.com
Mulch CoordinatorJeff Huthermulch.coordinator@w-lcrewboosters.org
Novice Parent LiasonErica Canfieldnovice.liaison@w-lcrewboosters.org
VASRA RepTim Whitetimwhite57@gmail.com