Contact

TitleNameEmail
PresidentChris Howardbooster-president@w-lcrew.org
Vice PresidentChris Bannonbooster-vp@w-lcrew.org
TreasurerTim Whitetimwhite57@gmail.com
SecretaryKaren Palmerpalmer@rff.org
At LargeBJ Bailey and Anna Wheelerfinleybailey@hotmail.com
awheel3er@gmail.com
Men's Head CoachDerek Parsonscrewcoach@hotmail.com
Women's Head CoachCraig Spragginsheadcoach-women@w-lcrew.org
RegistrarOpen
Wreath SalesLori Brown & Whitney Cobeylorihbrown@gmail.com
whitcobey@hotmail.com
Mulch CoordinatorKen Rothaemelkenneth.rothaermel@gmail.com
Novice Parent LiasonJoe Walshjosmwalsh@gmail.com
VASRA RepAdrienne Connollyajconnolly@yahoo.com