Contact

W-L Crew Boosters
3033 Wilson Boulevard, Box E541
Arlington, VA 22201

 

TitleNameEmail
PresidentJoe Walshbooster-president@w-lcrew.org
Vice PresidentJames Canfieldbooster-vp@w-lcrew.org
Vice President - FundraisingDaniela Draugelisddraugelis@mac.com
TreasurerAna Williamsbooster-treasurer@w-lcrew.org
SecretaryLana Pendergaslanapendergast@verizon.net
At Large 1Mary Margaret Schoenfeldmmschoenfeld@gmail.com
At Large 2Rick HoltRickloginname@gmail.com
Men's Head CoachDerek Parsonscrewcoach@hotmail.com
Women's Head CoachDane Underwooddane.underwood@apsva.us
RegistrarLynn Stonelynnstone54@verizon.net
Wreath SalesAllison Holtallisoniholt@gmail.com
Mulch CoordinatorJeff Hutherjeffrey.w.huther@frb.gov
Novice Parent LiasonErica Canfielderica.frist@gmail.com
VASRA RepVacant